2017-2018 Board of Directors

2017-2018 Board of Directors, Executive Committee:

President - Briana McNamara, briana@piperandgold.com
Vice President - Lauren Cutler, laurenecutler@gmail.com
Treasurer - Lauren Ciesa, lauren@ciesadesign.com
Secretary - Jeff Pompliano, jpompliano@gravityworksdesign.com
Past President - Terry Sieting, terry@tractionbrands.com

Board of Directors​

Alex Barker, alexbarker1991@gmail.com
Henry Brimmer, hbrimmer@msu.edu 
Ross Chowles, chowlesr@msu.edu
Khalid Ibrahim, khalid@eatpomegranate.com
Natalie Kozma, nataliekozma@gmail.com
Bruce Mackley, bmackley@gmail.com
Amy Moore, amymoore3@me.com
Jef Richards, jef@msu.edu
Erica Tedesco, erica@projecttraction.com

Madeline Josephine Guzzo, student, guzzomad@msu.edu
Campbell Thompson, student, thom1210@msu.edu