2015-2016 Board of Directors

2016-2017 Board of Directors, Executive Committee:

President - Terry Sieting, terry@projecttraction.com
Vice President - Khalid Ibrahim, khalid@eatpomegranate.com
Treasurer - Lauren Ciesa, lauren@ciesadesign.com
Secretary - Erica Tedesco, erica@projecttraction.com
Past President - Henry Brimmer, hbrimmer@msu.edu 

Board of Directors​

Jef Richards, jef@msu.edu
Therese Randall Brimmer, thereserandall@yahoo.com
Molly Hoover, molly.hoover@gmail.com
Amy Moore, amymoore3@me.com
Ross Chowles, chowlesr@msu.edu
Alex Barker, alexbarker1991@gmail.com
Payal Ravani, MSU, payal.ravani@gmail.com
Bruce Mackley, bmackley@gmail.com
Lou Schiavone, schiavo3@msu.edu
Briana McNamara, briana@piperandgold.com
Paige Bruno, Student, brunopai@msu.edu
Savannah Benavides, Student, benavi30@msu.edu